Election of Committee Members

Role	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
Chair	Sarah Clayden	Nigel Bramley	Pat Corless
		Haworth	
Vice Chair	None		
Treasurer	Hilary Cresswell	Christina McHugh	Ann Bullick
Secretary	None		

Committee Members			
Tony Berwick	Co-opted	Allan Foster	Jean Holland
Tony Depledge	Co-opted	Allan Foster	Jean Holland
Kirsteen McGlashen	Co-opted	Allan Foster	Jean Holland
Hansen			
Matthew Willey	Co-opted	Allan Foster	Jean Holland

Returning Committee		
Programme	Anne Gaskell	
Secretary		
Membership	Lesley Peabody	
Secretary	Brewer	
Comms Officer	Pam Foster	
Events Secretary	Elaine Wolstencroft	