We have a new Committee!

Published on 10 December 2019 Under Latest News

As from  4 December 2019, we have a new Committee. Further information on each officer and member, together with their roles is available here. We are very pleased to formally welcome new members Rowland Darbyshire as Hon. Treasurer and John Driffill as Membership Secretary.

We said our goodbyes to Pauline Hamilton, who was previously our Programme Secretary and before that our Membership Secretary. Pauline was formally thanked by Chair Pat Corless at the AGM.

Pauline Hamilton with Chair Pat Corless

If you are interested in joining the committee please do make yourself known. Shadowing and full training will be provided.