AGM and elected Officers & Committee members

Published on 5 February 2016 Under Latest News

Thank you to all members who attended our AGM on 3 February.  Photos of the event are available on Flickr.

The elected officers and Committee members are listed below:

Chair: Jo Darbyshire
Vice Chair: Kate Catrmell
Treasurer: Jean Holland
Secretary: Marion Nuttall
Committee members: Jacqueline Arundel; Rita Calvert; Olga Depledge; Pam Foster; Pauline Hamilton; Nigel Bramley-Haworth; Christina McHugh.